Ind. Avon Sales Rep. & National Leader Lisa Monoson


Where Together Everyone Achieves More

Will H. & Teri F.

Joined Mar 19 2010
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

41 years old
Jacksonville, FL
Friends (10)

Site Memberships


Recent Activity
About Me

Will and I are extremely ambitious, outgoing, and like to have fun. I am currently a student of psychology at Kaplan University (online) and hope to establish my own child/family counseling practice after earning my degree. However, that may change depending on how well we do in our Avon business. I love meeting new people and seeing and trying new things, so this may be just what I'm looking for!

Will currently works a 12-hour shift as a froklift operator, has his CDL, and has an extensive work history as a tile, grout, pressure washing, and carpet cleaning tech. He plans to take a refresher course for his CDL, get back into truck driving, and eventually buy a few rigs and open his own business. As you can see, neither of us plan to work for others...we want to be our ows boss.

We reside in Jacksonville, Florida, have been together of 6 1/2 years, and I have a 13 year old son in the 7th grade. Another reason I want my own business is because I am unable to work a reagulary scheduled job due to severe diabetes and stomach problems that cause me daily pain and nausea along with the inability to keep fluids or solids down at times. Because of this I have not worked in the last 9 years. I am a go getter, and I'm not going to let my health problems keep me from having a successful career. I look forward to getting to know you all better and hopefully meeting you as well. Best of luck!

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register


Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.