Ind. Avon Sales Rep. & National Leader Lisa Monoson

AVON TEAM MONEY MAKERS

Where Together Everyone Achieves More

Avon Makeup 5 step Series

Ind. Avon Sales Rep. & National Leader Lisa Monoson Takes you through 5 step application videos in this simple - Avon makeup application series.

 

Video 1: Flawless Foundation https://youtu.be/9IpS-lxPrlo

Video 2: Contour Blush Highlight https://youtu.be/0VfSSYWz1Uo

Video 3:ALL About Eyes: https://youtu.be/UlzF4r0peCM

Video 4: Simple Brows: https://youtu.be/hXTc-44phtA

Video 5: Lips finished look https://youtu.be/a7q4gVom_LU

 

DON'T FORGET TO LIKE, COMMENT, AND SUBSCRIBE!!

Not yet a rep Looking to Sell Avon Online join our team at http://www.tinyurl.com/avonsisters

***Looking to buy AVON Online: http://www.Yourbeautylady.com***

 

*VIEW FROM THE TOP VOLUME 3 Order your Autographed copy from me today@ http://www.teammoneymakers.com/view-from-top

 

FOLLOW ME:

*Follow my blog @ http://www.Lisamonoson.com

*Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/lisamonoson

*Follow me on FB : https://www.facebook.com/LisaAvonMonoson/

___

Here are the most current coupons that can be used on my AVON store Lisa Monoson http://www.YourBeautylady.com

 

WELCOME– 20% off $50- One time use- direct delivery only

THANKYOU20– 20% off $50- One time use- direct delivery only

AVONSAVE60-20% off $60- One time use- direct delivery only

AVONSAVE75 -20% off $75- One time use- direct delivery only

AVONFB60– -20% off $60- One time use- direct delivery only

AVONFB75– -20% off $75- One time use- direct delivery only

 

* Join Avon : http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/join-avon-get-40-discount/

* Sell Avon Online: http://www.lisamonoson.com/sellavon/

* Avon FAQ: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-faq/

* Buy Avon Online : http://www.lisamonoson.com/buy-avon-online/

* How to Earn Free Avon: http://www.lisamonoson.com/how-to-earn-free-avon/

* Avon Brochures: http://www.lisamonoson.com/avon-brochures/

* About Lisa Monoson: http://www.lisamonoson.com/about-lisa-monoson/

 

$$$$Are you tired of JUST getting by? Need additional income?$$$$

Work Avon around your life!! Be your own boss! Join us now @ http://www.tinyurl.com/avonsisters

 

10 REASONS WHY YOU NEED TO JOIN AVON!!

1. Credit cards are maxed out!

2. The electric bill is late!

3. The car needs work!

4. Your kid wants to play sports!

5. You hate your j-o-b!!

6. LOW START UP! For the cost of dinner you can start your Avon business!!

7. Free website

8. ASk about $1000 in your 1st 90 days program Starts 9/16/16

9. FREE Training

10. Set your own hours and schedule! BE your OWN Boss

 

Join with Lisa today @ http://www.tinyurl.com/avonsisters National Team all over the USA! Know someone who could use some extra $ please share this information with my links on social Media. Thanks, Lisa Monoson

Posted by Lisa on September 8, 2016 at 6:12 PM 366 Views

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

0 Comments